How to Introduce Yourself ?

How to introduce yourself in front of HR manager ?

Simply,

Good morning sir.
My name is Abdul Karim, I am from Comilla, I have recently completed my B.Pharm from Comilla University with CGPA 3.45, now am looking to work in a good pharmaceutical industry, along with me my family is 4, I have an elder sister, my father is a business person, my mother is a housewife.

You may also say,

Good morning sir/mam.

First of all, I would thank you for giving an opportunity to introducing myself.

I'm Saiful coming from Noakhali.

I studied at Noakhali Govt. College B.A economics.

In my family, they are four members including me.

My father working as custom officer in Chittagonh, my mother is a school teacher.

My hobby is reading noble.

My strength is I think every time positive, I am a dedicated and hard working person.

My long time goal is I want to be the best position in my life.

That all about me sir.

Thank you, sir.



How to introduce yourself with your experiences ?

Simply,

I'm Hasan from Rajshahi, I have completed my graduation (degree BSc in chemistry). I have five-year experience in industrial field.

My major roles are.

- Team Handling.
- Product development.
- Quality assurance, etc.

Sir.
If I have an opportunity to work with this outlet I'll do my best.

You may also say,

My name is Nabila. I live in Dhaka.

I have done graduation in Southeast University.

I have 6-year experience in Mobile company.

My family has 8 members including me, my father is a businessman, my mother is a homemaker.

My hobbies are reading newspaper and playing badminton.

Thanks for this opportunity.

You may also say,

My name is Robin, I am from Feni.

I have completed my Graduation in computer science engineering in BUET with the percentage of 62%.

I have completed my intermediate in Comilla Victoria Govt. College with GPA 5.0.

I have completed my SSC in Feni High School with GPA 4.88.

My strengths are self-motivated and positive attitude.

My weakness is easily believing other people.

My family 5 members including me. My father is farmer, My mother is a homeMaker.

My short term goal is to get a Good job in Multi-national Company.

My long term goal is Good position in an organization.

That's all about me sir.

Popular posts from this blog

Top 10 Pharmaceutical Companies in Bangladesh 2017

Advanced Animal Health in Bangladesh

Rapid Growth : The Focusing Point of Incepta Pharma